I read this article and realized how little I know about the internet. I also realized that I probably will always know, aside of course everything I learned in this module, the minimum amount there is to know about the internet. I am just completely uninterested in it. It does not phase me in the least that there is a difference between a tag and a category. I can’t help but wonder why can’t a tag have just as long of a name as a category? I think it’s probably something I should know, being a college student and all, but it’s kind of like math to me. It is there, some people like it, I am uninterested and don’t really care to find out more than I have to. Maybe one day something on the internet will spark my interest and I will be motivated to create a website using html and all of that other stuff. Until then, however, I like being blissfully unaware.