So before this class I never had a blog of my own. I guess I filled out a MySpace survey at some time or another, but thats about it. Does that even count as a blog? I’m not quite sure. But I found it to be kind of interesting and fun. I really liked watching people’s video blogs on YouTube too. I like being able to read about people and see their feelings without really seeing them. It’s a little bit odd, but at the same time I like it. I don’t think I could bring myself to writing down my feelings everyday online without knowing who would see them, but I like that some people can, because I like reading them. haha. But really, blogs are a very interesting take on the internet. You can be reading what a person did during their day that lives across the ocean from you. This may be the last time I ever  blog, or it may be the start of a new hobby. I don’t know for sure yet, but now I know a lot more about blogging than I ever have.