I was in RiteAid today and as I was on line to pay I began to look at the magazine rack. I really think Britney Spears was on the cover of every single magazine in one form or another. Whether it was about her kids or her weave, she was on the cover looking ever so unkempt. It is getting to be a little bit ridiculous. Yes, she was once seen as a Pop icon and yes, she is now sort of a train wreck, but how much can you say about that? Apparently a lot. I personally really don’t care whether she keeps her kids or not. I am so sick of it. I am the person that reads every single one of these gossip magazines and even I am completely sick of her tired stories. I guess it’s people like me who buy magazines like Us Weekly and Star every week that fuel this Britney Spears fire, but honestly, it’s done. Everyone knows her story..enough is enough.